Welcome….

Despite never being a particularly concious or avid fashion follower I’ve decided to start my own blog, as for about a year now I’ve discovered numerous amazing, inspiring blogs. I gradually started developing my own individual style, influenced by my growing collection of images saved in a folder in my documents and my avid following of blogs on bloglovin’ and tumblr; I have realised how much I enjoy dressing up each day and making an effort in what I look like.

So what to expect from me? There’ll be glimpses of what I’m wearing even though I can be rather shy, I consider myself some sort of seamstress as I often make my own clothes and accessories, I’m sure I’ll share my day-to-day life of discoveries of the world wide web and it’s wonderful and weird ways!

xxxx

Leave a Reply

