Tea For One

Image

I’d seen in shops little china teacups made into cute candles so with an odd vintage teacup I had lying around and some beeswax leftover from attempting my own lip-balm, I made a couple of lovely honey/vanilla scented candles! I think they’d be really nice gifts but until I’ve collected more odd pretty cups I’m being selfish and keeping them for myself :D

Lot of love, Helen xxxx

p.s I apologise for the overly-brightness of a couple of these photos! Turns out camera flash + conservatory + pale skin = sunglasses needed to see my post :-S

Image

5 thoughts on “Tea For One

Leave a Reply

