‘And in that moment, I swear we were infinite.’

Recent events of the past week, I was only in London for a day for a Uni interview but I discovered the marvels of mocha coffee and reading ‘The Perks Of Being A Wallflower’ on the train.

(From top left clockwise) My unending love for Breton tops and vintage sunglasses, I was really impressed with this theatre in London, walking around a reservoir in that crazy good weather we had, coffee & walnut cake with nutella filling I made for my Mum’s birthday, beautiful blossom in Regent’s Park.

Blimey, isn’t this year going fast though?! Thanks for looking :) Lots of love, Helen xxxx

Leave a Reply

