Dreaming Of Another World

‘We’ll paint the town blue ’cause, baby, red is so passé’
Playsuit; Urban Outfitters, Bag; New Look, Shoes; Topshop via Ebayyyyy (£10!) :D
‘Breakfast at Tiffany’s’
Dress; Tesco, Hat; Ebay, Shoes; from my cousin
‘Vintage shops and cafe exploring expedition’
Shirt, shorts and sunglasses; second hand shop, Hat; Primark (customised!), Shoes; New Look, Bag; Boden.co.uk, Necklace; homemade
‘Waiting patiently for Leaver’s Ball’
Dress; Whitney Eve via Ebay, Shoes; Bank

I’m eagerly awaiting my freedom from exams so I can wear some of these beauts in the summer days ahead (or not because I’m in north England)

The amount of bargains of scooped up recently I deserve a crown! The dress in the last picture is worth £185. I was the only bidder. I won it brand new for a tenner. I just don’t even know how I’m so weirdly talented at winning bids so cheaply hahaha maybe it’s my instinctive unwillingness to pay more than £25 for anything ;)

Lots of love, Helen xxxx

2 thoughts on “Dreaming Of Another World

Leave a Reply

