Sweet Treats

Look what I won! Yaayyy I was literally so excited trying to break into the box (it was so wrapped up so beautifully as well!) I have such a sweet tooth so these goodies were perfect to keep me plodding on through revision ;) Thank you very much Lucy :D

so qt <3
ACTUAL HOMEMADE BUTTERBEER AHHH

I also made butterbeer for my sister’s birthday – CRAZAY! I found the recipe online somewhere, it has an interesting flavour but it was sweet and cinnamon-y so I liked it :)

Lots of love, Helen xxx

Leave a Reply

