blogging: i miss u

Basically I haven’t got a digital camera and I don’t feel my rambling’s would be adequate in filling a whole blog post, I’ve started uni, I’ve been meeting new people and making friends – it’s just hard to keep up y’know?!

I hope you accept my excuse and don’t hate me, WeWereLikeLions because, I still love and I still think about you.

.

.

.

Whew! Anyway, moving on. I filled up another disposable camera, I used the ‘Polaroid’ brand this time but I don’t like it as much as the ‘fujifilm’ soz.

Here are some little delights I took around London, enjoy….

Archway campus i.e my uni (I kinda think it looks like Hogwarts hehe)
Archway campus i.e my uni (I kinda think it looks like Hogwarts hehe)
disposable10
camden taaan!
disposable3
Neal’s Yard! I implore any of you if you’re in Covent Garden to find this gem it’s amazing!!!

disposable2 disposable4 disposable5

winter wonderland was beautiful.
winter wonderland was beautiful.

Lots of love, Helen :)

xxxx

One thought on “blogging: i miss u

Leave a Reply

