Christmas Home Decor Wishlist

I love Christmas and one of my favourite aspects is during the build-up when everything looks and feels super festive. I love a traditional, rustic look made up of rich reds, forest greens and golds, nordic prints, woodland themes and warm, twinkling lights! Although I don’t have a home of my own yet there is no harm in dreaming, which I do a lot of wasting the hours away on Pinterest!

So combining my pins of looks I love and putting cute decorations I’ve seen online shopping on Polyvore, I’ve put togther a lil inspo/wishlist post. Enjoy!

 

Christmas Decor Inspo

 (From top left going clockwise: Pinecone Wreath – Very.co.uk, Merry Christmas Garland – TKMaxx, Plaque – Nordstrom, Stag Head Decoration – Paperchase, Fairisle Blanket – TKMaxx, Reindeer Ornaments – Very.co.uk, Gingerbread Man Garland – Paperchase)

Christmas Decoration Wishlist #2(Top left going clockwise: Pinecorn and Acorn Tree Decorations – H&M, Copper Geo Light Wreath – Next, Copper Cookie Cutter Lights – Paperchase, Stag Present Sack – H&M, ‘Have A Holly Jolly Christmas’ Wooden Hanging Decoration – Next, Woodland Tealight Holder – Next, Father Christmas Teapot – Asda)

Photobucket

Via Everything Fab

Via Jenna Sue Design Co.

Plaid Christmas Stockings in different colors hanging on mantel (from Target) | Friday Christmas Favorites at www.andersonandgrant.com
H&M Christmas decor 2013
Picture by H&M via Skimbaco Lifestyle
I love a good fireplace! Let me know what your favourite items are and your favourite style of home decor at Christmas time – I’d go all out in every room if I could!
Also, have a nosy and a follow of my Pinterest and my Polyvore if you’re interested in seeing lots more Christmassy posts I’ll inevitably be repinning!
Love, Helen x
Leave a Reply

