What To Wear: Spring Edition

I feel like Spring is when I go a bit denim crazy! I love denim always and tbh never ditch the black skinnies, but in Spring I can crack out that pale denim jacket of my Mum’s in the 90s and throw on my faded, ripped boyfriend jeans (not together at least I’m not that bad!) and my outfit is good to go! I love being able to just throw a cardy over my shoulder instead of a heavy Winter coat and swap out my big Chelsea boots for some cute pumps or loafers. Ahhhh it’s just lovely to get excited and welcome a new season with open arms!

IMG_0387

Casual shopping day with the essential sunnies and handbag.

(Cardigan – Primark, T-shirt – Primark, Bag – Boohoo, Jeans – Missguided, Sunglasses – New Look)

IMG_0400

Cocktails with the gals. Really lovin’ cullottes atm and they’re the perfect transitional item from day to night as well as cooler to warmer weather! And I looooove this orange slice clutch bag adds so much colour and fun to an outfit!

(Heels – Office, Midi jumpsuit – New Look, Clutch – New Look, Necklace – Ebay, Duster Jacket – Primark)

IMG_0402

Parisian stripes. Super jel of Carrie from WishWishWish‘s hen do weekend in Paris – I wanna go so bad! Saving up my pennies to hopefully go for my Birthday in September! Although it won’t quite be the same as Paris in the Spring!

(Shoes – New Look, Stripy top – Charity shop: no label, Suede skirt – Primark)

Love, Helen x

One thought on “What To Wear: Spring Edition

Leave a Reply

