Moving On..

Hi all,

You may have noticed I’ve been a bit quiet on the ole blog front! I have in fact been working on and will continue to on my new website HelenTheHerbalist.weebly.com. I was doing both at the same time and although I looove the beauty/fashion/lifestyle posts I do on here, it is more of a hobby that I’ve really enjoyed creating and uploading content for but I have decided I am going to focus on my herbal medicine blog + website as this is complementary to the career I am aspiring and working towards. I hope you understand and please come and check out my new website and follow me over there if you’re interested in healthy living, recipes, natural remedies and more!

Thank you for sticking by and wish me luck in new beginnings!

Helen x

Here are some recent blog posts from ‘HelenTheHerbalist’ if you’re interested!

img_2041

DIY Coffee & Sugar Body Scrub

fotorcreated

4 Ways to Try ‘Nice Cream’

img_1905

Building Your Own Herb Garden

 

Leave a Reply

